Board of Directors 

 Josh Wood

 President

 president@kcclayguild.org


 John Devaney

 Vice-President

 vicepresident@kcclayguild.org

 Laura Tyler

 Secretary

 secretary@kcclayguild.org

 Melynda Steward

 Treasurer

 treasurer@kcclayguild.org

 Aimee Adams

 Membership

 membership@kcclaygduild.org


 Abby Callaghan

 Education

 education@kcclayguild.org

 David Firman

 Gallery

 gallery@kcclayguild.org

 Kelsie Herron

 Publicity

 publicity@kcclayguild.org

 Bob Tucker 

 Volunteers

 volunteers@kcclayguild.org


 Georgetta Young

 Workshops

 workshops@kcclayguild.org


KC Clay Guild is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 200 West 74th Street, Kansas City, MO 64114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software